Starship Connection In The Trunk

Whenever the Starship Connection duo comes together they are sure to drop some serious Funk “In The Trunk“. And for those that don’t know (yet), the Starship Connection consists of B. Bravo (Los Angeles) and Teeko (San Francisco).

Their latest collaboration is of the forthcoming Off The Beaten Tracks compilation album, which is a wonderful initiative of the Grown Kids Radio collective. This 7 song project features some of today’s leaders in future-forward music including: Hawthorne Headhunters, Starship Connection, Miles Bonny and B. Lewis. It’s being pressed on 12-inch vinyl and the sleeve contains custom artwork from visual artist Aaron De La Cruz.

The clock is ticking and the end of the Off the Beaten Tracks Indigogo campaign approaches. Please enjoy a stream of the track below and do not forget to show some love and support.


Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function mysql_close() in /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-content/themes/okayempire/footer.php:137 Stack trace: #0 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-includes/template.php(688): require_once() #1 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-includes/template.php(647): load_template('/nas/content/li...', true) #2 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-includes/general-template.php(76): locate_template(Array, true) #3 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-content/themes/okayempire/single.php(121): get_footer() #4 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-includes/template-loader.php(74): include('/nas/content/li...') #5 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-blog-header.php(19): require_once('/nas/content/li...') #6 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/index.php(17): require('/nas/content/li...') #7 {main} thrown in /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-content/themes/okayempire/footer.php on line 137