Following the recent release of their debut full length album, the Wolverhampton, England electronic duo Letherette is back at work with their new After Dawn EP set to be released next month on the venerable Ninja Tune.

Letherette’s After Dawn will feature the two tracks “After Dawn” and “Restless” featuring PDX’s Natasha Kmeto, plus remixes by Jimmy Edgar, Bibio and Barker & Baumecker.

So far, for us the EP standout is this funky bass rework of “After Dawn” by Warp’s Bibio.  Stream it here and pre-order Letherette’s After Dawn EP on iTunes.


Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function mysql_close() in /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-content/themes/okayempire/footer.php:137 Stack trace: #0 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-includes/template.php(688): require_once() #1 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-includes/template.php(647): load_template('/nas/content/li...', true) #2 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-includes/general-template.php(76): locate_template(Array, true) #3 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-content/themes/okayempire/single.php(121): get_footer() #4 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-includes/template-loader.php(74): include('/nas/content/li...') #5 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-blog-header.php(19): require_once('/nas/content/li...') #6 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/index.php(17): require('/nas/content/li...') #7 {main} thrown in /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-content/themes/okayempire/footer.php on line 137