All City Records 10 x 10″ LA Series comes to a close, with the final release featuring Exile and Free The Robots. The 10 x 10″ series featured an array of producers, including: Dam-Funk, Teebs, Tokimonsta, Samiyam, Ta’Raach, and more. All the producers on the project are L.A. born or transplants, and capture the essence of the Los Angeles beat community. Listen to one final track, Exile’s “Dawn of The Nothing.”

[audio:|titles=Exile “Dawn of The Nothing”]



  • Stizzy

    this is as cool as it’s gets!

Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function mysql_close() in /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-content/themes/okayempire/footer.php:137 Stack trace: #0 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-includes/template.php(688): require_once() #1 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-includes/template.php(647): load_template('/nas/content/li...', true) #2 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-includes/general-template.php(76): locate_template(Array, true) #3 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-content/themes/okayempire/single.php(121): get_footer() #4 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-includes/template-loader.php(74): include('/nas/content/li...') #5 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-blog-header.php(19): require_once('/nas/content/li...') #6 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/index.php(17): require('/nas/content/li...') #7 {main} thrown in /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-content/themes/okayempire/footer.php on line 137