Future Bass Mix Underdog The Unseen Pt. 3

Okayfuture is proud to exclusively release Underdog The DJ‘s “The Unseen Pt. 3,” a future bass mix that demands audio output with quality bass response.  A continuation in a series, the three-quel by the self-proclaimed “global sentient” features a soundscape of future classics.  With a tracklist cast of Okayfuture’s favorite artists and producers including Ta-ku, Kingdom, Toddla T, Falty DL, Sango and Cashmere Cat, Underdog’s mix will take you on an aural journey through an uncharted galaxy of chill trap, footwork, juke, bumpin’ jersey club, drum and bass and soulful vox.

You can stream “The Unseen Pt. 3” below, and it’s available for a limited time as a free download.


1.) Aaliyah- Somebody ( कुम्भ मेला “kumbh mēlā” Rmx)
2.) Kingdom – Bank Head (featuring Kelela)
3.) Girl Unit – Double Take Part II
4.) χχχs – R L Y L K E T H S
5.) Toddla T – Worst Enemy
6.) Beek – How
7.) Falty DL and Fourtet – Str8 arrow
8.) Ciara – Body Party (Weii remix)
9.) Ghostown DJ’s – My Boo (Aeropsia Remix)
10.) JBR – You Got
11.) Ginger & The Ghost – One Type Of Dark (Ta-ku Remix)
12.) Sister Nancy – Bam Bam (MG Remix)
13.) Mîkē Q – The Din Da Da Smashlude
14.) Mîkē Q – Noir Cunt
15.) Nidia Minaj – Azonto Step
16.) Cosmin Nicolae – Divided By Design
17.) Marvin Gaye – What’s Going On? (Roundhouse Kick Remix)
18.) Alice Russell – ‘Heartbreaker’ (Falty DL Remix)
19.) A$AP Rocky -LVL (Instrumentalized)
20.) Boddika and Joy Orbison – Juno
21.) Say Lou Lou – Julian (Sango Remix)
22.) Feloneezy – Where U From (Underdog Cherelle FT Alexander O’Neil – Saturday Love Edit : -)
23.) Miguel- Do You (Cashmere Cat Remix)
24.) Franjazzco – Big Man Smokin
25.) Stevie Wonder – Last Winter (Dj Spinn Teklife Edit)
26.) Shaunise – Fly ft. Fella Vaughn
27.) ALice Coltrane- Galaxy (Christoph El Truento GMX)
28.) Joy Orbison – Just For You
29.) Michael Jackson – I Just Want You (MG Rmx)
30.) Master – The Same Way
31.) Jodeci – Unseen’n