Okayfuture Mix 005 Sanatruja

Introducing the latest installment of the Okayfuture Mix Series, #005 is mixed by a Barcelona-bred DJ, Sanatruja (Miquel Sanahuja).

Sanatruja, although relatively new to the DJ scene, is already making a name for himself with a popular residency at Razzmatazz, one of the biggest club venues in Barcelona, regular tour dates throughout Europe, and this year, he’ll be performing at Spain’s Sonar Festival.

His exclusive mix for us is a fresh blend of dreamy futuristic R&B and self-described “fairy trap” with tracks from Okayfuture favorites including Kelela, Murlo, Hucci, Stwo and more.  Prepare to melt your senses into a sea of love, pads, bells and pastel colours.

Stream Okayfuture Mix #005 by Sanatruja here, a free download, and stay tuned for more from this rising Spanish star.

01- XAVIER – “Now”
02- TYCHO – “ A Walk (Jay Oskulata Bootleg)”
03- AUGUST ALSINA – “Sucka (Dugong Jr remix)”
04- MR. CARMACK – “Dilemma (Trapped)”
05- AKON – “Right Now (Doppe remix)
06- KELELA -”A lie (Dugong Jr remix)”
07- HIGH KLASSIFIED x DA-P -”Fuzija”
08- TRC & MURLO feat. Ruth – “You & Me (Murlo remix)”
09- HUCCI x STOOKI SOUND – “Ball So Hard (Zuper remix)”
10- MSSINGNO – “Skeezers”
11- ROMBY x MOOLEY – “Vibrant”
12- WIZARD -”Winter Tan”
13- NE-YO -”So Sick (Doppe remix)
14- ACHES -”Her”
15- STWO feat. SHAY LIA -”Virgo (Salute remix)”
16- BRIDGE – “You Know (prod. By Handbook)
17- THE NINETYS – “Slide Out”
18- THE WEEKND -”Trust Issues (Tigerblood remix)


Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function mysql_close() in /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-content/themes/okayempire/footer.php:137 Stack trace: #0 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-includes/template.php(688): require_once() #1 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-includes/template.php(647): load_template('/nas/content/li...', true) #2 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-includes/general-template.php(76): locate_template(Array, true) #3 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-content/themes/okayempire/single.php(121): get_footer() #4 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-includes/template-loader.php(74): include('/nas/content/li...') #5 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-blog-header.php(19): require_once('/nas/content/li...') #6 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/index.php(17): require('/nas/content/li...') #7 {main} thrown in /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-content/themes/okayempire/footer.php on line 137