Paris La Nuit x Cosmonostro Summer Mix by Dtwice Del Bel-Air 1

French producer Dtwice De Bel-Air is truly a hidden gem, whose masterfully crafted future bass remixes I’ve been hoarding for myself like Smeagol and the Ring.  Paying tribute to his own Cosmonostro labelmates, he’s put together this Summer Mix in collaboration with Paris La Nuit, a Parisian music/culture/lifestyle website.

This 40-minute mix features works from Dave Luxe and Dawn Golden along with some of our Cosmonostro favorites like B-Ju, Phazz and the late Kid Atlaas.  Highlight though has got to be that Juan Cristobal smoothness about halfway through.  Full tracklist is below.

Stream and download Dtwice’s mix here and stay tuned for more from this talented upstart.

Tracklisting :
01. Swimming TV – I’m Stuck Forever
02. Title – Sometimes
03. B.Visible – Catch
04. Kid Atlaas – Gourmandise #4
05. Paul Chin – See The Forest ft. Johanna Wienhølts
06. Atlas Bound – Lock
07. Daktyl – Do Without (Dave Luxe Remix)
08. Kupla – Spring Rewind
09. Phazz – Invictus
10. Quentin Martiny – Make You
11. Juan Cristobal – Summer In The Hamptons ft. Jeffrey Dè Soul
12. Tulpa – Paper Walls (Sebastian Carter Remix)
13. B-Ju – Merianplatz
14. Dawn Golden – Last Train (Daktyl Remix)
15. Principal Dean – Heavy Heavy (DMND–CVTTER Remix)
16. Persian Empire – Sixth Forlane (Remix)
17. Persian Empire – Brown Sugar


Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function mysql_close() in /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-content/themes/okayempire/footer.php:137 Stack trace: #0 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-includes/template.php(688): require_once() #1 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-includes/template.php(647): load_template('/nas/content/li...', true) #2 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-includes/general-template.php(76): locate_template(Array, true) #3 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-content/themes/okayempire/single.php(121): get_footer() #4 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-includes/template-loader.php(74): include('/nas/content/li...') #5 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-blog-header.php(19): require_once('/nas/content/li...') #6 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/index.php(17): require('/nas/content/li...') #7 {main} thrown in /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-content/themes/okayempire/footer.php on line 137