Soosh Mix Future Ego BLN.FM

Berlin’s Radio BLN.FM’s regular future-bass program Finest Ego plays host to Gordon Gieseking and Malte Tarnow who warm us up with a colorful variety of exclusive and unreleased tracks in the below mix. The second half of the show features the euphoric sounds of Brighton-based, Iranian-born Soroosh Khavari (simply known as Soosh) accompanied by an intimate interview with the man himself. After various EP releases, Soosh’s dreamy textures and heart-paced beats come to life on his new LP Colours of Breathe, released Feb 25 in double 12″ and digital format via Error Broadcast.

01. Kixnare – Gucci Dough [Forthcoming, U Know Me Records]
02. Ta-Ku – Ginger And The Ghost [Unreleased]
03. Kidkanevil & Daisuke Tanabe – Ghostgirl (KRTS Remix) [Free Dwnld, Project: Mooncircle]
04. Cokiyu – Drag the Beast (Shigeto Remix) [Flau Records]
05. Singing Statues (Bnjmn) – Persian Prince 7″ [Astro:Dynamics]
06. Hazeem – Samadhi Dub [Self-Released]
07. Kiyoko – Track 3 [Samurai Music]
08. Submerse – Dim Lights and Meteorites (featuring Sorrow) [Forthcoming, Project: Mooncircle]
09. Teebs – For Phil [Self Released]
10. Sieren – Break of Dawn [Forthcoming, Finest Ego / Project: Mooncircle]
➨ Soosh Interview
11. Soosh – Chrous Dream [Forthcoming, Error Broadcast]
12. Soosh – As Forever [Unreleased]
13. Soosh – Light Shadow [Forthcoming, Error Broadcast]
14. Soosh – Touched [Forthcoming, Error Broadcast]
15. Soosh – Just Breathe [Forthcoming, Error Broadcast]
16. Memoosh (Soosh & Memotone) – Part I [Project: Mooncircle]
➨ Soosh Interview End
17. Amatorski – Tiny Bird [LC Music]


Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function mysql_close() in /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-content/themes/okayempire/footer.php:137 Stack trace: #0 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-includes/template.php(688): require_once() #1 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-includes/template.php(647): load_template('/nas/content/li...', true) #2 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-includes/general-template.php(76): locate_template(Array, true) #3 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-content/themes/okayempire/single.php(121): get_footer() #4 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-includes/template-loader.php(74): include('/nas/content/li...') #5 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-blog-header.php(19): require_once('/nas/content/li...') #6 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/index.php(17): require('/nas/content/li...') #7 {main} thrown in /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-content/themes/okayempire/footer.php on line 137