FS Green All Good Vol. 3 Mix ADE Dates

Arm yourselves for Mixtape Mondays and the upcoming Amsterdam Dance Event with this new mixtape from FS Green. The third of its kind, FS Green’s All Good Vol. 3 is a perfect one-hour set kicking off with an intro from MC Fit, and burning through funky dance and hip hop-laced heaters like tracks from Trippy Turtle, MikeQ & DJ Sliink, DJ Funeral, Cashmere Cat, as well as fellow Dutch producers SirOJ and Jeftuz.

There’s also a hefty dose of FS Green numbers throughout, including his Midas Hutch remix of TeeFlii’s “24 Hours” and his two new tracks, FS Green x Laidback Angello “Be / Show Me Love” and FS Green x La Rouge “Who Likes To Know,” both of which are coming out next week on the first day of ADE.

Stream his All Good Vol. 3 here to get a first listen to these new songs, and be sure to catch him at ADE (dates below).

ADE Dates:

Thursday, Oct. 16
De Happening ADE Special @ Jimmy Woo

Friday, Oct. 17
Appelsap X WeTransfer X Sizzer @ Suzy Wong

Saturday, Oct. 18
22Tracks 5 Anniversary x Take Over @ Ludwig

Saturday, Oct. 18
TopBillin’ x Barkers @ NYX

Sunday, Oct. 19
Birdhouse ADE Special @ AIR

All Good Vol. 3 Tracklist:

TeeFlii – 24 Hours (Midas Hutch Remix) [FS Green Intro Mix]
Fingazz – Rock With You
Redinho – Sharp Shoooter
Snoop Dogg – Signs Ft. Charlie Wilson & Justin Timberlake
Bando Jonez – Sex You (Midas Hutch Remix)
Lone – Airglow Fires
ILOVEMAKONNEN – Tonight (FS Green Club Edit)
Trippy Turtle – NaNa
Disclosure – Latch (Lido Remix)
Rae Sremmurd – No Flex Zone
Ray Fuego & GRGY – Yungku Lotto Sacka
Partynextdoor – Recognize Ft. Drake
B. Smyth – Twerkoholic (Midas Hutch Remix)
Jeremih – All The Time (Hi Tom Remix)
MikeQ & DJ Sliink – Werk’d It
FS Geen x Laidback Angello – Be x Show Me Love
Kid Antoine – Expected Encounter
DJ Funeral – Bounce Dat
K-Liber – Magnifico
Cashmere Cat – Mirror Maru (Boomclap Edit)
A$AP Ferg – Work
Kid Antoine – And Uh (Cashmere Cat Edit)
A$AP Ferg – Work (SirOJ Sad Edit)
Rich The Kid – Jumpin Like Jordan Ft. Migos (Jeftuz Remix)
Chris Brown – Drunk Texting Ft. Jhené Aiko
Partynextdoor & Meek Mill – Realest In The City
Trippy Turtle – Furthest Thing
DJ Fire – Back Up On It (Jasmine) Ft. Dougie F
FS Green – Watrasei (No Drums Mix)
FS Green x La Rouge – Who Like To Know
Ondrofeni – Den Wani Dolce & Gabbana


Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function mysql_close() in /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-content/themes/okayempire/footer.php:137 Stack trace: #0 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-includes/template.php(688): require_once() #1 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-includes/template.php(647): load_template('/nas/content/li...', true) #2 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-includes/general-template.php(76): locate_template(Array, true) #3 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-content/themes/okayempire/single.php(121): get_footer() #4 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-includes/template-loader.php(74): include('/nas/content/li...') #5 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-blog-header.php(19): require_once('/nas/content/li...') #6 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/index.php(17): require('/nas/content/li...') #7 {main} thrown in /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-content/themes/okayempire/footer.php on line 137