unseen pt 7

Okayfuture homie Underdog The DJ is back with another mix in his The Unseen series.

Mixed in the ol-timey fashion with hardware in a single take, Part 7 features Underdog taking some chances with a more-than-usually eclectic blend of futuristic stylings from artists as diverse as Egyptrixx, Little Dragon, Ta-ku, Sango, Lone, and more. As always, this is one to listen to on a proper sound system or your favorite pair of headphones, the bass is not to be missed.

Stream below and hurry to be one of the lucky people to get a free download, and check out Underdog’s soundcloud page for more.

Egyptrixx – Disorbital [Clip]
Motion x Allison Carney – Tower Blocks (Inside You Underdog edit)
MikeQ Bootleg – Y.A.L.A
Omulu x Yuna – Aquecimento As You Are
Monique Bingham – Danca
Weii x Kelela – All Night
Kelela x Hominidae – The High (Aloe Edit)
Tunde Olanian – Critical (Master)
Flash Frequency x Mista Selecta Remix – Someone Like You
FCK THE BELIEFS – Saul Williams – Demo
Little Dragon – Klapp Klapp
Rilla Force -|| Exclusive Valentines Mix || Stevie Wonder – All I Do [Think About You]
The Weeknd – Drunk Juke Gant Man Rework
DJ PHIL – You Are 14 Snip
Ocean (Juked Out 14) – Acey & Crossfire
Mb-Kitchen Table(Dont Cry) 13..#BonusTrackBrooks Central
Miscommunication [Loose Squares] – Out May 13th
Ta-ku – Krule Love
Das Goldenes Zeitalter & Bajka – The Only Religion That I Believe
Tom & Jerry – Maxi [Mum] Booty Style (Ticklish Reboot)
Prototype – OutKast (starRo Bossa Edit)
Senta Ne Mim Cherecão ( FUNKS DRUMS ) Prod.luckeMUZIK
Hominidae – Roseate
DJ $even $ix-Kumba Lynx
✞ЯфPKiLLΔℤ – Badman
Lone – Begin To Begin
Atjazz & Jullian Gomes – White Rose (Radio Edit)
Atjazz Record Company – The Ritual (Atjazz Galaxy Aart Dub)
Cooly G: Hold Me (Hyperdub 2013)
Divoli Svere – Silver Bells Ha
DJ N-Cred – Solo Dolo PT II ( Jersey Club Mix )
Mike – Rump Shaker (Jersey Remix)
Marvin Gaye- Sexual Healing (Mike Gip Remixxx)
Andrea- Say Lou Lou – Better In The Dark (Andrea Remix)
Cock & Swan – Animal Totem (Chants Remix)
Sango – Fevereiro
FKA Twigs x Nire – Papi Pacify
Andrea – Cashmere Cat – Wedding Bells (Andrea Remix)
Oisima – Oisima – Everything About Her (Ta-ku Remix)
Alice Coltrane – Stopover Bombay
Egyptrixx – Bad Boy (Reduced) [Clip]


Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function mysql_close() in /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-content/themes/okayempire/footer.php:137 Stack trace: #0 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-includes/template.php(688): require_once() #1 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-includes/template.php(647): load_template('/nas/content/li...', true) #2 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-includes/general-template.php(76): locate_template(Array, true) #3 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-content/themes/okayempire/single.php(121): get_footer() #4 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-includes/template-loader.php(74): include('/nas/content/li...') #5 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-blog-header.php(19): require_once('/nas/content/li...') #6 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/index.php(17): require('/nas/content/li...') #7 {main} thrown in /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-content/themes/okayempire/footer.php on line 137