DJ Tara‘s Spring In My Step Mix:  Finally, one of our very own beloved contributors and New York-based DJ Tara put together this new mix titled Spring In My Step and it couldn’t come at a better time when we’re all woefully wishing the Spring season to finally make its way to the East coast (it’s 37 degree today, ugh).  Tara’s mix, full of Okayfuture favorites like Banks, French Kiwi Juice, Full Crate, Kaytranada and more, is the sunshine on a cloudy day… and let’s hope for less of those in the future!


1. I/IV by Starslinger
2. Warm Water (Chuck Wild Bootleg Remix) by Banks
3. Lying Together by French Kiwi Juice
4. Players by DJ A1
5. Faith by Jay Simon
6. 80s Sugar feat. Mar b yFull Crate
7. Legs feat. Trackademicks and 1-O.A.K by Mike Baker the Bike Maker
8. Church by Nadastrom vs Hearbreak
9. I Can’t Help It (Tangoterje Remix) by Michael Jackson
10. Nights Over Egypt feat. Carlitta Durand byZo!
11. Snoopin by Nick Wisdom
12. Just Wanna Be Your Girl (Kaytranada Remix) by Teedra Moses
13. For Days by Francis and the Lights
14. She Wants to Move (Native Tongue Remix) by N.E.R.D



Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function mysql_close() in /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-content/themes/okayempire/footer.php:137 Stack trace: #0 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-includes/template.php(688): require_once() #1 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-includes/template.php(647): load_template('/nas/content/li...', true) #2 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-includes/general-template.php(76): locate_template(Array, true) #3 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-content/themes/okayempire/single.php(121): get_footer() #4 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-includes/template-loader.php(74): include('/nas/content/li...') #5 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-blog-header.php(19): require_once('/nas/content/li...') #6 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/index.php(17): require('/nas/content/li...') #7 {main} thrown in /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-content/themes/okayempire/footer.php on line 137