harvard bass systematic

First up for our Mixtape Monday this week we got an hour long mix from the man Harvard Bass, who’s fresh take on techno has been slowly garnering him a much deserved base of rabid fans and followers. In this mix for Mark Romboy’s Systematic Sessions, Harvard Bass serves up a nice blend of soothing house rhythms and bouncing techno patterns perfect for a walk through the city or a dance circle in  your basement. Stream below and pick up the download.

1. Citizen – Deep End
2. Shlomi Aber & Guti – Outlaws
3. Todd Terry vs. Simone Bounce to the beat (Leon ‘italy’ Remix_
4. Marc Romboy vs. Paris The Black FU – Computer Madness
5. Harvard Bass – Thoughts
6. Marc Romboy – The Tool
7. Worthy – Irst Te? (Claude Vonstroke’s R U Thirsty Mix)
8. Harvard Bass – Cream
9. Submerge & Ricardo Garduno feat. Steve Poindexter – Back the Funk Up
10. Gene Farris – It’s The Underground
11. Harvard Bass – Bucket Boys feat Green Velvet.
12. Playgroup feat KC – Front 2 Back (Switch Remix)
13. Arjun Vagale – Maelstrom
14. Harvard Bass – Sicario



Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function mysql_close() in /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-content/themes/okayempire/footer.php:137 Stack trace: #0 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-includes/template.php(688): require_once() #1 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-includes/template.php(647): load_template('/nas/content/li...', true) #2 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-includes/general-template.php(76): locate_template(Array, true) #3 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-content/themes/okayempire/single.php(121): get_footer() #4 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-includes/template-loader.php(74): include('/nas/content/li...') #5 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-blog-header.php(19): require_once('/nas/content/li...') #6 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/index.php(17): require('/nas/content/li...') #7 {main} thrown in /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-content/themes/okayempire/footer.php on line 137