Day-Out-with-ODESZA-In-Return-Tour-2015-Dates

With their acclaimed album In Return topping the charts and a sold-out North American headline tour already wrapped, ODESZA is now zig-zagging their way across Europe with endless shows for the the entirety of November. Yet, they show absolutely no signs of slowing down!  Yesterday, fans’ prayers were answered when the beloved Seattle-based electronic duo announced an additional two months’ worth of U.S. dates in 2015 in support of In Return!

To give you a taste of what’s to come when ODESZA hits your city, Okayfuture TV presents “Day Out with ODESZA.” In this video interview, we follow the hardest-working pair in electronic music as they rock out a sold-out show and after party in Brooklyn (with incredible laser displays by Epic FX!).  The guys get a lil’ deep as they describe what it’s like to experience the intensity and momentum of their success, and making music they want to hear.

Watch our video “Day Out with ODESZA” here and check out the new tour dates below.  Tickets are available now through fan presale at odesza.com/showsIn Return is out now on Counter Records (a Ninja Tune imprint) and available on iTunes.

ODESZA’s In Return Tour 2015 Dates:

Tue. Feb. 12 – Spokane, WA @ Knitting Factory
Fri. Feb. 13 – Missoula, MT @ Stage 112
Sat. Feb. 14 – Boise, ID @ Knitting Factory
Mon. Feb. 16 – Jackson, WY @ Pink Garter Theatre
Thu. Feb. 19 – Avon, CO @ Agave
Fri. Feb. 20 – Aspen, CO @ Belly Up Aspen
Sat. Feb. 21 – Boulder, CO @ Boulder Theater
Wed. Feb. 25 – Iowa City, IA @ Blue Moose Tap House
Thu. Feb. 26 – Columbia, MO @ The Blue Note
Fri. Feb. 27 – Urbana, IL @ Canopy Club
Sat. Feb. 28 – Bloomington, IN @ Bluebird Nightclub
Tue. Mar. 3 – Pittsburgh, PA @ Mr. Smalls Theatre
Wed. Mar. 4 – Niagara Falls, NY @ Rapids Theatre
Thu. Mar. 5 – Burlington, VT @ Higher Ground
Fri. Mar. 6 – Northampton, MA @ Pearl Street Nightclub
Sat. Mar. 7 – Portland, ME @ Port City Music Hall
Wed. Mar. 11 – Knoxville, TN @ Bijou Theatre
Thu. Mar. 12 – Asheville, NC @ Orange Peel
Fri. Mar. 13 – Nashville, TN @ Exit In

Comments


Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function mysql_close() in /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-content/themes/okayempire/footer.php:137 Stack trace: #0 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-includes/template.php(688): require_once() #1 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-includes/template.php(647): load_template('/nas/content/li...', true) #2 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-includes/general-template.php(76): locate_template(Array, true) #3 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-content/themes/okayempire/single.php(121): get_footer() #4 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-includes/template-loader.php(74): include('/nas/content/li...') #5 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-blog-header.php(19): require_once('/nas/content/li...') #6 /nas/content/live/okayfuture/index.php(17): require('/nas/content/li...') #7 {main} thrown in /nas/content/live/okayfuture/wp-content/themes/okayempire/footer.php on line 137